Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Teacher Directory
Name Email Grade Level
Jasmine Limon jlimon@nmusd.us Preschool
Claudia Monroy cmonroy@nmusd.us Preschool
Whitney Crosby wcrosby@nmusd.us Preschool
Renee Tedford rtedford@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Weis jweis@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Alvarado jalvarado@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Bethany Suchsland bsuchsland@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Frankie Bracci fbracci@nmusd.us Mrs. Suchsland's Sub
Kim Carpenter kcarpenter@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Sarah Simco ssimco@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Season Leech sleech@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Erin Palmer epalmer@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Edina Jenei ejenei@nmusd.us Mrs. Palmer's Sub
Sabrina Ericastilla sericastilla@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Janice Fisher jfisher@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Mahta Shafieha mshafieha@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
James Christman jchristman@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Gladys Green ggreen@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kimberly Wells kwells@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kristin Botta kbotta@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Irene Edler iedler@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Kris Hoffman khoffman@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Art Pryde apryde@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Marcela Aguila maguila@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Taryn Flamson tflamson@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Sally Appleberry sappleberry@nmusd.us Music
Jeanine Jones jjones@nmusd.us Music
Jeff Williams jswilliam@nmusd.us PE
Elizabeth Wiley ewiley@nmusd.us PE
Christine Hill chill@nmusd.us SAI
Lindsay Goff lgoff@nmusd.us Science
Olga Walls owalls@nmusd.us Technology

 

Staff Directory
Name Email Position
Carol Furman cfurman@nmusd.us Principal
Jacque Galitski jgalitski@nmusd.us Temp. Administrative Assistant
Patty Steeves psteeves@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Jessica Reynolds jreynolds@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Annette Castillo acastillo@nmusd.us Nurse (Th, F)
Melissa Richardson mrichardson@nmusd.us Library Media Technician
Chris Latchford clatchford@nmusd.us Head Custodian
Robin Ingram ringram@nmusd.us Cafeteria Services
Anthony Gallegos ajgallegos@nmusd.us Occupational Therapist (M, T, W, F)
Jennifer Noonan jnoonan@nmusd.us Psychologist (W, Th, F)
Kristen Delgado kdelgado@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist (M-F)
Kristie Compau kcompau@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist