Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Contact Information
Telephone Attendance Line Fax
949-515-6940 949-515-6812 949-515-6811
OFFICE STAFF
Name Email Position
Gabriel Del Real gdelreal@nmusd.us Principal
Aysha Sanchez arsanchez@nmusd.us Office Manager
Patty Steeves psteeves@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Jessica Reynolds jreynolds@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Annette Castillo acastillo@nmusd.us Nurse (Th, F)

 

TeacherS/STAFF
Name Email Grade Level
Jasmine Limon jlimon@nmusd.us Preschool
Claudia Monroy cmonroy@nmusd.us Preschool
Whitney Crosby wcrosby@nmusd.us Preschool
Renee Tedford rtedford@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Weis jweis@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Alvarado jalvarado@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Kim Carpenter kcarpenter@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Mary Schiessesr mschiesser@nmusd.us TK/Kindergarten
Sarah Simco ssimco@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Janice Fisher jfisher@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Season Leech sleech@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Erin Palmer epalmer@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Sabrina Ericastilla sericastilla@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Mahta Shafieha mshafieha@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
James Christman jchristman@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Gladys Green ggreen@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kimberly Wells kwells@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kristin Botta kbotta@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Irene Edler iedler@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Megan Flannery mflannery@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Art Pryde apryde@nmusd.us 5th Grade
TBD   6th Grade
Taryn Flamson tflamson@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Sally Appleberry sappleberry@nmusd.us Music
Jeanine Jones jjones@nmusd.us Music
Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us PE
Elizabeth Wiley ewiley@nmusd.us PE
Christine Hill chill@nmusd.us SAI
Lindsay Goff lgoff@nmusd.us Science
Olga Walls owalls@nmusd.us Technology
Anthony Gallegos ajgallegos@nmusd.us Occupational Therapist (M, T, W, F)
Jennifer Noonan jnoonan@nmusd.us Psychologist (W, Th, F)
Kristen Delgado kdelgado@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist (M-F)
Kristie Compau kcompau@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist 
Melissa Richardson mrichardson@nmusd.us Library Media Technician
Chris Latchford clatchford@nmusd.us Head Custodian
Robin Ingram ringram@nmusd.us Cafeteria Services