Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Contact Information
Telephone Attendance Line Fax
949-515-6940 949-515-6812 949-515-6811
OFFICE STAFF
Name Email Position
Gabriel Del Real gdelreal@nmusd.us Principal
Aysha Sanchez arsanchez@nmusd.us Office Manager
Patty Steeves psteeves@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Annette Castillo apcastillo@nmusd.us Nurse (M, T)
Jessica Reynolds jreynolds@nmusd.us Health Assistant

 

TeacherS/STAFF
Name Email Grade Level
Jasmine Limon jlimon@nmusd.us Preschool
Claudia Monroy cmonroy@nmusd.us Preschool
Whitney Crosby wcrosby@nmusd.us Preschool
Renee Tedford rtedford@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Weis jweis@nmusd.us Preschool
Jennifer Alvarado jalvarado@nmusd.us TK/Kindergarten
Kim Carpenter kcarpenter@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Sarah Simco ssimco@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Season Leech sleech@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Erin Palmer epalmer@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Sabrina Ericastilla sericastilla@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Mahta Shafieha mshafieha@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Janice Fisher jfisher@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Kimberly Wells kwells@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Irene Edler iedler@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Gladys Green ggreen@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Kristin Botta kbotta@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Art Pryde apryde@nmusd.us 5th Grade
James Christman jchristman@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Taryn Flamson tflamson@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Remy Carpino rcarpino@nmusd.us Music
Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us PE
Lindsay Rice (Goff) lgoff@nmusd.us Science
Christine Hill chill@nmusd.us SAI
Susan Hanuschak shanuschak@nmusd.us SAI
Krista Hlavnicka khlavnicka@nmusd.us Technology
Jordyn Halterman jhalterman@nmusd.us Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Noonan jnoonan@nmusd.us Psychologist
Raquel Koch rkoch@nmusd.us Counselor
Mackenzie Ogle mogle@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist 
Jaclyn Caito jcaito@nmusd.us Speech and Language Specialist (M,T,TH)
Melissa Richardson mrichardson@nmusd.us Library Media Technician
Chris Latchford clatchford@nmusd.us Head Custodian
Robin Ingram ringram@nmusd.us Cafeteria Services